This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
MCUL Upper Peninsula Chapter
District IV
Michigan Credit Union League
Go to main content

UP Chapter Executive Committee, Directors and Delegates


Executive Committee Members terms expiring in 2021

Dave Black

Tom Blake

Brenda Lippens

Darcy McLean


Executive Committee Members terms expiring in 2020

Chris Ison

Lynda Ellis

Ray Theoret


League Director - Term Expires 2020

Connie Toensing


Alternate League Director - Term Expires 2021

Jim Veneskey


Delegate to MCUL Annual Meeting

George Isola


Alternate Delegate to MCUL Annual Meeeting

Darcy McLean



Delegate and Alternate Delegate to the Annual Meeting Expire every year


Go to main navigation