This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
MCUL Upper Peninsula Chapter
District IV
Michigan Credit Union League
Go to main content


Annual Meeting Committee

Becky Harding, Co-Chairperson
Julie Johnson, Co-Chairperson

Lynda Ellis
Maggie Anderson

Lisa Lindberg
Nicole Maki
Dan Litzner 
Sara Gearhart


Audit Committee



Budget Committee

Ray Theoret


Education Committee

Mindy Brezsko, Chairperson


Events Committee

Darcy Mclean, Chairperson/Coordinator


Chapter Website Administrator
Jennifer Gylock


MCUL Area Representative

Tony Zorza 


Golf Committee
Tyler DuBord, Chairperson

Bradly Swee

Dylan Bloniarz



Legislative Forum Representative

Katie Wilcox
Dawn Taylor, Alternate

Kim Kareckas, Alternate


Marketing Committee

Jennifer Gylock, Chairperson

Chelsea Meehan



AC& E Delegate

Megan Demeuse, Alternate


Nominating Committee

Dave Black, Chairperson




Go to main navigation